STAFF DIRECTORY

Sl. NoFull NameDesignationEmail Address
1Dr. Shri RamLibrarianlibrarian@cus.ac.in
2Dr. Sujit KujurDeputy Librarianskujur@cus.ac.in
3Mrs. Sarbada PradhanAssistant Librarianspradhan01@cus.ac.in
4Mr. Avijit RaiAssistant Librarianarai@cus.ac.in
5Mr. Manish SoniInformation Scientistmsoni@cus.ac.in
6Mr. Pradeep Kumar TamangPS to Librarianpktamang@cus.ac.in
7Ms. MadhuriProfessional Assistantmgour@cus.ac.in
8Ms. Rinku TamangProfessional Assistantrtamang@cus.ac.in
9Mr. Sukanta DebSenior Technical Assistantsdeb@cus.ac.in
10Ms. Manju SubbaSemi-Professional Assistantmsubba@cus.ac.in
11Ms. Pinkey RaiLibrary Assistantprai@cus.ac.in
12Mr. Pawan LamaLibrary Attendantplama@cus.ac.in
13Mr. Kuntal PramanickLibrary Attendantkpramanick@cus.ac.in
14Mr. Kesang TamangLibrary Attendantktamang@cus.ac.in
15Ms. Srijana ChettriLibrary Attendantschhetri@cus.ac.in
16Mr. Kumar MangerMulti Tasking Staffkmangar@cus.ac.in