STAFF DIRECTORY

Sl. NoFull NameDesignationEmail Address
1Prof. A.S. ChandelLibrarianlibrarian@cus.ac.in
2Ms. Sarbada PradhanAssistant Librarianspradhan01@cus.ac.in
3Mr. Avijit RaiAssistant Librarianarai@cus.ac.in
4Mr. Manish SoniInformation Scientistmsoni@cus.ac.in
5Mr. Pradeep Kumar TamangPS to Librarianpktamang@cus.ac.in
6Ms. MadhuriProfessional Assistantmgour@cus.ac.in
7Ms. Rinku TamangSemi-Professional Assistantrtamang@cus.ac.in
8Mr. Sukanta DebTechnical Assistantsdeb@cus.ac.in
9Ms. Pinkey RaiLibrary Assistantprai@cus.ac.in
10Ms. Manju SubbaLibrary Assistantmsubba@cus.ac.in
11Mr. Pawan LamaLibrary Attendantplama@cus.ac.in
12Mr. Kuntal PramanickLibrary Attendantkpramanick@cus.ac.in
13Mr. Kesang TamangLibrary Attendantktamang@cus.ac.in
14Ms. Srijana ChettriLibrary Attendant
15Mr. Kumar MangerMulti Tasking Staffkmangar@cus.ac.in