STAFF DIRECTORY

Sl. NoFull NameDesignationEmail Address
1Prof. A.S. ChandelLibrarianlibrarian@cus.ac.in
2Ms. Sarbada PradhanAssistant Librarianspradhan@cus.ac.in
3Mr. Avijit RaiAssistant Librarianarai@cus.ac.in
4Mr. Manish SoniInformation Scientistmsoni@cus.ac.in
5Ms. MadhuriProfessional Assistantmadhuri@cus.ac.in
6Ms. Rinku TamangSemi-Professional Assistantrtamang@cus.ac.in
7Ms. Adip TirwaTechnical Assistantatirwa@cus.ac.in
8Ms. Pinkey RaiLibrary Assistantprai@cus.ac.in
9Ms. Manju SubbaLibrary Assistantmsubba@cus.ac.in
10Mr. Pawan TamangLibrary Attendentplama@cus.ac.in
11Mr. Kuntal PramanicLibrary Attendentkpramanik@cus.ac.in
12Mr. Kumar MangarMTSkmangar@cus.ac.in
13Mr. Tulsi ChettriLDC (Science Library)tchettri@cus.ac.in