STAFF DIRECTORY

Sl. NoFull NameDesignationEmail Address
1Prof. A.S. ChandelLibrarianlibrarian@cus.ac.in
2Ms. Sarbada PradhanAssistant Librarianspradhan01@cus.ac.in
3Mr. Avijit RaiAssistant Librarianarai@cus.ac.in
4Mr. Manish SoniInformation Scientistmsoni@cus.ac.in
5Ms. MadhuriProfessional Assistantmgour@cus.ac.in
6Ms. Rinku TamangSemi-Professional Assistantrtamang@cus.ac.in
7Mr. Adip TirwaTechnical Assistantatirwa@cus.ac.in
8Ms. Pinkey RaiLibrary Assistantprai@cus.ac.in
9Ms. Manju SubbaLibrary Assistantmsubba@cus.ac.in
10Mr. Pawan LamaLibrary Attendantplama@cus.ac.in
11Mr. Kuntal PramanickLibrary Attendantkpramanick@cus.ac.in
12Mr. Kesang TamangLibrary Attendantktamang@cus.ac.in
13Mr. Kumar MangerMulti Tasking Staffkmangar@cus.ac.in
14Mr. Tulsi ChettriLDC (Science Library)tkchettri@cus.ac.in